Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   Click here for instructions.


  Class Title   CEU
CE Expect More from Your Materials
Presenter: Dr. Jeanette MacLean
Bioactive restorative materials and prevention products with bioavailable properties are revolutionizing the dental industry. Take your patient care to the next level by incorporating treatments that do more than just ‘fill’ or ‘clean’ teeth. Learn how glass ionomer cement sealants can do more than just provide a physical barrier from plaque on pits and fissures, they are hydrophilic, can be placed on partially erupted molars, and act as a fluoride reservoir that helps to prevent caries and enhance remineralization. Sealants and toothpastes with RECALDENT® technology increase the bioavailable calcium and phosphate in saliva to enhance enamel remineralization and reduce sensitivity without staining enamel. Glass hybrid restoratives help to reduce post-op sensitivity, reduce recurrent caries, improve outcomes, and have enhanced physical properties for long-lasting durability and esthetics. Dental materials are evolving and so should you!
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Tue 6/22/21  8:00 PM ET 
  7:00 PM CT 
  5:00 PM PT 
Wed 6/23/21   0:00 AM UTC
register
CE CAD/CAM with Hybrid Ceramics: Recipes for Success!
Presenter: Dr. Karyn Halpern
In this CE webinar, Karyn M. Halpern DMD, MS will discuss the latest advancements in the chairside workflow using hybrid ceramic blocks. The properties and clinical applications of hybrid ceramic blocks will be reviewed. Techniques on how to polish, stain, and glaze will be presented. No prerequisites are required for this CE webinar.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Wed 7/28/21  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Wed 7/28/21   11:00 PM UTC
register
CE Managing, Altering and Improving Vertical Dimension - An Overview
Presenter: Dr. Marc Geissberger
Many disease processes can cause the loss of vertical dimension of occlusion. Attrition, germ, bulimia, bruxism, and acid erosion can all contribute to the process. Identifying and treating the condition requires proper diagnosis, jaw positioning, and case design. This CE webinar will give a brief overview of a number of techniques and materials that can be used to restore vertical dimension.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Tue 8/3/21  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Tue 8/3/21   11:00 PM UTC
register
CE Increase Productivity and Aesthetic Outcomes from Everyday Dentistry
Presenter: Dr. Mark Kleive
This CE webinar will review the latest product developments in the CAD/CAM ceramic and resin-ceramic categories and how they can impact productivity and esthetic outcomes in the general practice. Attendees will learn about the physical properties of new ceramic and nano-ceramic materials, cementation protocols, and the various indications for use with patients. Additionally, there will be a focus on chair side characterization to customize restorations directly in the mouth.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Tue 9/28/21  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Tue 9/28/21   11:00 PM UTC
register
CE Post and Core, Build Ups, and More - State of the Art Materials for State of the Art Results
Presenter: Dr. Ron Kaminer
The under-structure of a crown and bridge is vital to the long term success of the restoration. Many materials have been used throughout the years from amalgam, to composite and everything in between. In this CE webinar, join us as we review some old principles in regard to buildups and posts as well as the introduction of newer materials that lead to outstanding success.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Wed 10/20/21  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Wed 10/20/21   11:00 PM UTC
register
CE FINDER
 Search Library:
Category:
Currently Available:
  • 5 upcoming webinars
  • 18 Podcast Episodes
  • 110 on-demand classes
  • 32 product tutorials
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable GC America promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS
Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.